WOODSIDE'S UPCOMING DANCE-DATES
Monday 23 April 2018
12.30pm, tour around Paddington Basin, London
Tuesday 1 May 2018
5.00am, Cassiobury Park, where the paths meet at the river.
Sunday 6 May 2018
1.30pm, Reveley Lodge, Bushey
Wednesday 16 May 2018
7.30pm, The Falcon, Denham Village, UB9 5BE
Wednesday 23 May 2018
8.00pm, The Oaks, West Hyde, WD3 9XP
9.15pm, The Dumb Bell, Chalfont St Peter, SL9 0QY
Wednesday 30 May 2018
8.00pm, The Plough, Sleapshyde, AL4 0SE
9.15pm, The Green Dragon, London Colney, AL2 1RB
Wednedsday 6 June 2018
8.00pm, The John Bunyan, Wheathampstead, AL4 8ES
9.15pm, The Queens Head, Sandridge, AL4 9DL
Wednesday 13 June 2018
8.00pm, The Jolly Cricketers, Seer Green, HP9 2YG
9.15pm, The Three Horseshoes, Seer Green, HP9 2XX
Wednesday 20 June 2018
8.00pm, The Cricketers, Sarratt, WD3 6AS
9.15pm, The Cock Inn, Sarratt, WD3 6HH
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Venue TBC
Wednesday 4 July 2018
8.00pm, A host of local sides dancing along St Michael's Street, St Albans, with refreshments, sessi
Wednesday 11 July 2018
8.00pm, The Swan, Bushey, WD23 3EE
Wednesday 18 July 2018
8.00pm, The Rising Sun, Berkhamstead, HP4 2EG
Wednesday 25 July 2018
8.00pm, The Case is Altered, Eastcote, HA5 2EW
9.15pm, The Old Orchard, Harefield, UB9 6HJ
Wednesday 5 September 2018
8.00pm, The Woodman, Wild Hill, AL9 6EA
Wednesday 26 December 2018
12.30pm, The Cricketers, Sarratt, WD3 6AS
Wednesday 1 May 2019
5.00am, Cassiobury Park, where the paths meet at the river.
Woodside two-tone logo, link to homepage
WOODSIDE MORRIS MEN
Squire: Dave Pearse
Foreman: Dave Lang
Bagman: Nick Wilson
Lead Musician: Pete Flanagan
WHY NOT GIVE IT A TRY?
During Winter, we meet at 8.00pm on Wednesday nights in the Pump House's Colne River Rooms, Watford. You would be most welcome to come along.
Woodside two-tone logo, link to homepage